Mistress Mary, how does your garden grow?

Thurs. June 23 – A

Well, hell-l0000!  Luigi here, again.. with so much news to catch up on.  Grandma has been busy on the computer

since we came home last week, so I  had to sneak in here in-between her big projects.  I last posted when we were

down taking care of Aunt Margie.  And, I couldn’t put photos on at that time.  So,  I refused to get in the back seat of the car to come home

cascading flowers

until Grandma took some photos of the beautiful rock garden in Auntie’s front yard.  So, here are the photo’s for my last blog.

pinks galore!

Then, I have several more stories coming up   enjoy!  ….

Hugs, and ‘Woof-Woof”-  Luigi

Little white flowers

just me, the clothes and the blankets... wheh!

Leave a Reply

